The MindSet

img_0632

My mind sometimes is in a Blur and sometimes it talks….

I touch my mind – it stalls apprehensive
“Don’t challenge me – No
I cannot – I am sorry – so sorry
I worry all the while – all efforts in vain
Tried so many different ways.”
“Yeah I know “–
“You do not know
Nor understand
You have it all
And yet accumulate more
Selfish – is your desire
I’ve had enough.”

I touch my mind – it beckons me
“Teach me – should you teach
I shall learn”
“Yeah?”
“I failed- Once, twice, thrice
Yet wish to learn – my desire
To walk again
Yes, I know I did that wrong
Now let me try one more time
You have done -So you know
Achievement is selfless ”
“Let’s do it, then”

One thought on “The MindSet

Leave a Reply

